Meet Our Staff

Larry Hibbler

Larry Hibbler
President
805-583-0333
lhibbler@simivalleyford.com
President & Customer Relations Manager. If for any reason you're not happy with your sales or service visit, please let me know so I can resolve your concern. I want my customers to know I am always there for them.


Debbie Tyler

Debbie Tyler
Customer Service Manager
805-583-0333
dtyler@simivalleyford.com


Norma Smith

Norma Smith
Receptionist
805-583-0333



Sales Team:

Steve Feld

Steve Feld
General Sales Manager
805-583-0333
sfeld@simivalleyford.com


Henry Ford

Henry Ford
Sales Manager
805-583-0333
hford@simivalleyford.com


Chris Cortez

Chris Cortez
Floor Manager
805-583-0333
ccortez@simivalleyford.com


Mike Sanchez

Mike Sanchez
Used Car Manager
805-583-0333
msanchez@simivalleyford.com


Norma “Beanie” MacLaurie

Norma “Beanie” MacLaurie
Finance Manager
805-583-0333
nmaclaurie@simivalleyford.com


John Chapel

John Chapel
Sales and Leasing Consultant
805-583-0333
jchapel@simivalleyford.com


Loren Delotell

Loren Delotell
Sales and Leasing Consultant
805-583-0333
ldelotell@simivalleyford.com


Larry Gage

Larry Gage
Sales and Leasing Consultant
805-583-0333
lgage@simivalleyford.com


John Leach

John Leach
Sales and Leasing Consultant
805-583-0333
jleach@simivalleyford.com


Michael Lorntzen

Michael Lorntzen
Sales and Leasing Consultant
805-583-0333
mlorntzen@simivalleyford.com


Tom Lynch

Tom Lynch
Sales and Leasing Consultant
805-583-0333
tlynch@simivalleyford.com


Doug Morrow

Doug Morrow
Sales and Leasing Consultant
805-583-0333
dmorrow@simivalleyford.com



Service Team:

Teri Gayheart

Teri Gayheart
Service Director
805-583-0333
tgayheart@simivalleyford.com


Rob Hewitt

Rob Hewitt
Shop Foreman
805-583-0333
rhewitt@simivalleyford.com


Mark Nolte

Mark Nolte
Service Advisor
805-583-0333
mnolte@simivalleyford.com


Keith Spomer

Keith Spomer
Service Advisor
805-583-0333
kspomer@simivalleyford.com


Carmen Chavarria

Carmen Chavarria
Service Advisor
805-583-0333
cchavarria@simivalleyford.com


Tim Ekstrand

Tim Ekstrand
Service Advisor
805-583-0333
tekstrand@simivalleyford.com


Russ Silvia

Russ Silvia
Service Advisor
805-583-0333
rsilvia@simivalleyford.com


Monique Rodriguez

Ray Warner
Shuttle Driver
805-583-0333



Parts Team:

Randy Oropeza

Randy Oropeza
Parts Manager
805-583-0333
roropeza@simivalleyford.com


Ken McGowan

Ken McGowan
Assistant Part Manager
805-583-0333
kmcgowan@simivalleyford.com


Dennis Rodriguez

Dennis Rodriguez
Parts Sales
805-583-0333


Manny Abrego

Manny Abrego
Parts Delivery
805-583-0333


Simi Valley Ford

2440 First Street
Simi Valley, CA 93065

Hours of Operation

Sales Hours

  • Monday-Friday
  • 8:30AM - 9:00PM
  • Saturday
  • 8:30AM - 8:00PM
  • Sunday
  • 9:30AM - 7:00PM

Service Hours

  • Monday-Friday
  • 7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday
  • 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sunday
  • Closed

Parts Hours

  • Monday-Friday
  • 7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday
  • 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sunday
  • Closed

Finance Hours

  • Monday-Friday
  • 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Saturday
  • 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Sunday
  • 10:00AM - 7:00PM




Call: (805) 583-0333

Simi Valley Ford

2440 First Street

Simi Valley, CA 93065